Call us at : +91 (33) 4002 6600 / 6700
 
CURRENCY FUTURES
[Most Recent Exchange Rate]
USEFUL LINKS
NSE
BSE
NSDL
CDSL
I.T.
SEBI
RBI
MCX
NCDEX
Singapore Nifty
Contact Us
 
 

Lohia Securities Limited is fully dedicated in providing prompt service to its Clients. 

You can contact the departments below to respond to yoru respective queries

All the mails that are received to us are responded within the same working day. In case of any delay in this regard the following persons could be contacted immediately


If mails not responded within 2 Hours
033-40026600
info@lohiasecurities.com
Mr. Sujit Sharma
If mails not responded within 6 Hours
033-40026690
sujit2001@lohiasecurities.com
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Mishra
If mails not responded within 24 Hours
033-40026614
rajesh.mishra@lohiasecurities.com
Mr. Sudheer Kumar Jain
If mails still not responded
033-40026804
sudheer.jain@lohiasecurities.com
   
Share Pay in / Pay out
Mr. Gautam Saha 033-40026832
goutam.saha@lohiasecurities.com
Mr. Tapas Saha 033-40026689
tapas.saha@lohiasecurities.com
Payment and Receipt
Mr. Natwar Lal Agarwal 033-40026789
natwar@lohiasecurities.com
Mr. Subrat Dwibedi 033-40026789
subratdwibedi@lohiasecurities.com
Sauda Position (CM & FO)
Mr. Parbindra Singh 033-40026688
parbindra.singh@lohiasecurities.com
Mr. Subhas Biswas 033-40026683
subhash.biswas@lohiasecurities.com
System / Technology
Mr. Pankaj Agarwal 033-40026666
pankaj@lohiasecurities.com
Mr. Amiya Panda 033-40026665
panda@lohiasecurities.com
Account Opening (DP)
Mr. Arun Shah 033-40026730
arunshah@lohiasecurities.com
Mr. Muktinath Sarkar 033-40026783
muktinath@lohiasecurities.com
Account Opening (Trading)
Mr. Ravi Dhanuka 033-40026837
dhanuka_ravi@lohiasecurities.com
Mr. Amit Sahoo 033-40026837
amit.sahoo@lohiasecurities.com
General Account
Mr. Sajan Kumar Khetan 033-40026835
sajankhetan@lohiasecurities.com
Mr. Binod Prasad Burnwal 033-40026838
binod.burnwal@lohiasecurities.com
Physical / Electronic Contract Note
Mr. Sukant Das 033-40026689
sukant.das@lohiasecurities.com
Mr. Natwar Lal Agarwal 033-40026689
natwar@lohiasecurities.com
Compliance
Mr. Narendra Kumar Rai 033-40026693
narendra.rai@lohiasecurities.com
Mr. Sujit Kumar Sharma 033-40026690
sujit2001@lohiasecurities.com
Branch / Franchise
Mr. Pankaj Kanoria 40026711
pankaj.kanoria@lohiasecurities.com

 

     
Home | Careers | Contact Us | Disclaimer | Investor Complaints | Terms of Use
4. Brabourne Road, 5th Floor, Passport Building, Kolkata-700 001
Phone No: +91 33 40026600/700,696, Fax:+91 33 22253791


FOR DP COMPLIANT EMAIL ID-lohiadp@hotmail.com
NSE: INB 230777836   |    NSE F&O: INF 230777836    |     NSE Currency Futures : INE 230777836    |     United Stock Exchange : INE 270777837      
   MCX-SX : INE 260777836   
BSE CM : INB 010777838   |   BSE F&O : INF 010777838   |   BSE CURRENCY : INE 010777838
NSDL : IN-DP-NSDL-179-2000 |  CDSL: IN-DP-CDSL-133-2000
Copyright © 2008 Lohia Securities Ltd.
All Rights Reserved
Technicals by : Expectrum Solutions